Our Team

We are happy to introduce you to our team!  Putting faces against names is always important and we thought we would do that here.  Our employees have been with us form 1-35 years and about more than 60% of the employees are with us over 15 years.

CEO

Natasha Tavoujkian

natasha@orbitcy.com
+357-99687563

Household Imports

Lara Tavoujkian

lara@orbitcy.com
+357-25561132
Limassol Office

Natalie Menguichian

operations2@orbitcy.com
+357-99790580
Limassol Office

Stephanie Spyrou

sspyrou@orbitcy.com
+357-25751155
Limassol Office

Maria Eleftheriou

mariae@orbitcy.com
+357-22871471
Nicosia Office

Household Exports

Stalo Zevelaki

operations@orbitcy.com
+357-25561139
Limassol Office

Georgia Neophytou

operations3@orbitcy.com
+357-25561178
Limassol Office

Maria Eleftheriou

mariae@orbitcy.com
+357-22871471
Nicosia Office

Pricing Department

George Lagodimos

georgel@orbitcy.com
+357-25561144
Nicosia Office

Stavroulla Kalotychos

quotes@orbitcy.com
+357-97802107
Limassol Office

Stephanie Socratous

stephanie@orbitcy.com
+357-25561130
Limassol Office

Freight Forwarding Department

Constantinos Mavrommatis

c.mavrommatis@orbitcy.com
+357-25561131
Limassol Office

Nasso Spyrou

nasos@orbitcy.com
+357-99280470
Limassol Office

Sales & Marketing

Eric Boutros

eric@orbitcy.com
+357-25561173
Limassol Office

Warehouse Department

Bryan Canning

bryan@orbitcy.com
+357-25561162
Limassol Office

Christos Panagi

+357-25561161
+357-25561159
Limassol Office

Fine Arts Department

Panicos Neophytou

panicosn@orbitcy.com
+357-25561166
Limassol Office

Michael Winstanley

+357-25751155
Limassol Office

Survey Department

Panicos Neophytou

panicosn@orbitcy.com
+357-25561166
Limassol Office

Ann Apsley

ann@orbitcy.com
+357-25755820
Limassol Office

George Kamaris

georgek@orbitcy.com
+357-22871471
Nicosa Office

Accounting & Humman Resources

Maria Tsiakka

mariat@orbitcy.com
+357-25561125
Limassol Office

Anna Kalli

anna@orbitcy.com
+357-25561128
Limassol Office

Get Fresh Updates on Email

We’ll never share your email address and you can opt out at any time, we promise.

Subscribe

* indicates required

Please provide your consent for the storage and processing of your personal information in line with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.